You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Activity With Encouragement report - Feb 13

in eSteem4 years ago (edited)

Congrats to all the encouraged and encouraging users trying to help @esteemapp. There are still a lot of users that are unaware of this amazing app and some even don't know that you can use both PC and mobile. So, keep it up... be as much helpful as you can:

I little token of gratitude (upvote) from myself... as well =) just because I think positivism is a great influence. And I like to positively influence if I should =)
@der-prophet, @faisalamin, @zaibkang, @bluemoon, @gingbabida, @lnakuma, @haseebasifkhan, @papilloncharity and @technicalside.

Sort:  

Thanks for your support and encouragement

😍 Thank you! From looks of it, active unique users are increasing steadily... 🎉

Thanks. I am also suggest my friends to use this app for better experience and some ESTM also 😜😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69