Sort:  

that's a good explanation @esteemapp. By the way just to share about my experience in using esteem. I love the new update because it became peaceful and clear to see.

If I can ask, what if you already uovoted my post as a part of your encouragement program. Then can I still boost it or I can't anymore because you already uovoted me?

Boosting will be refunded for already voted posts. It is recommended to choose other posts if you see post is curated already.
PS. Votes are not changed/modified unless post is reported as abuse, spam or plagiarism.

ah okay, thanks for the explanation.. got it..

This is actually a "reward for passion" system. I like esteem

Congrat. It's quite an easy onboarding system for new users. What all of us need in the Steem. Does it mean the new users will also get keys and all Steem features later on?

Yes, they get keys right away.

This looks very good.. I hope I find some users soon, it is good to get more ESTM :)

Nice system. hope it works

Thanks for this post. I was already wo after i referred a user and didnt get an instant ESTM tokens.

As you can see, newly joined user should be active and earn their first 250 ESTM before referrer gets bonus, keep inviting people and you know in time bonus will keep compounding 😉

What is the difference between post promotion and boosting on esteemapp?

Boosting gives you votes, promoting gives you visibility.

I especially love what I read here for the road ahead:

Mobile onboarding has very crucial role to grow eSteem from where we are, to much higher user retention and engagement. We are working on customized signup experience with simple to digest educational screens. Over the coming months we will release full-fledged signup and invite screens within app.

Thanks it is helpful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97