eSteem Monthly Guest Curation Program #13

in eSteem5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I am very happy to have participated in the cycle that is ending. It was a very rewarding and formative experience. I thank the team @esteemapp for their support and deference. I wish the selected ones success, see you in sixty days, you are great. I embrace you!

This is a good step towards helping grow steem in the community

The eSteem encouragement program is one of the few reasons why I keep using eSteem, so I can say that it is really working.

I write thank you to every curator participating in the eSteem encouragement program. This program really encourages users (including me) to keep using eSteem. Thank you to everyone!

Good luck to everyone, who apply to the Guest Curator Program.

For me it was a beautiful adventure and an opportunity to learn. Thanks to fellow curators, thank you @good-karma and @esteemapp. Thanks to you, this is happening for the benefit of all. I'm sorry I couldn't do as much as I wanted.
Good luck to the new guest-curators!

Thanks for mentioning Esteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about Esteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76