Activity With Encouragement report - Jan 21

in eSteem4 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I started using eSteem again. The encouragement program and the post boosting option with eSteem Points (ESTM) motivates me to keep blogging on the Steem blockchain. I wrote a simple eSteem tactic/strategy based on these two things, if anyone is interested.

Edit:
Link: My eSteem tactic/strategy in the January of 2020.

Nice, feel free to drop a link in your comment 😉

Hola @esteemapp. Thank you for promoting my account, @esteemapp is a fantastic application. Greetings from Colombia.

Yeeeah

Number 2 today
Thanks @Esteemapp for this

Wait, does this mean I’m doing something right? 🤔

Thanks for the tally, @esteemapp! Congratulations ‘@‘everyone, keep up the great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86