Activity With Encouragement report - Jan 18

in eSteem4 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Top 6 thanks

Congratulations to the listed users

I know I'd soon making up to some amazing list.

best wishes to your growth! communication is the key, you know.

Yes, exactly, engagement is key to increase following and build your niche!

Ooooh I just made it into the top 10 this week! Lucky me

👍 Keep up the great engagement and activity!

@esteemapp Excellent activity report, thanks for sharing. Happy weekend to all.

Happy weekend Felix! Thanks! 🙇

That is a great snapshot of the Leaderboard! Congrats to everyone!
@ninahaskin @janton @dandays--You all are awesome!
There are so many engaged Steemians using eSteem!

Looks like new change seem to work great. Thanks for your feedback earlier! 😉

My pleasure! It will work best for everyone!

Congratulate for the leader.
We wish @esteemapp will be the best with eSteemapp and eSteem-surfer

Congratulations everyone on the list.😊
Esteem is the best app ever.

Thanks @joancabz 🙇

Well whad’ya know. Thanks for the tally, @esteemapp. Congratulations @ninahaskin, @janton, I’ll be your runner-up any time. 👍🏿

Congratulations to all that made the list today (including me).
Thanks @Esteemapp

Keep up the great engagement and activity! 😉

Yes
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97