#Procaffeinating

in Steem Philippines3 years ago

Good morning Steemians from Philippines. I am Jaja and a newbie in this community.

IMG_20210324_113211_635.jpg
Procafffeinating (n.) the tendency to not start anything until you've had a cup of coffee.
Source: https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.urbandictionary.com/define.php%3fterm=PROCAFFEINATING&amp=true

WARMING UP

Just like having a coffee when I woke up this morning to be active on this day, I would like to tell you guys about myself first. I've been in @steemit for 3 years now but wasn't active when I enter my last year in college back in 2018. I had to focus on my OJT and feasibility study so I had to focus and left steemit for a while. But now I'm back again and gaining support from different communities. I can say I felt the feeling again the very first day I enter Steemit that I already forgot how to use this platform. But thanks to my cousin @lullettematz who reminded me about my account, encouraged me to write again and post photos and for guiding me how to use this platform (please do support her too 😉).

Second is I love coffee so much. I could say it's one of my essentials 😅. I can't start my day without having it, it's like it's my way to be productive and I feel I could do anything having it. 😂 (I can't leave without it).

IMG_20210324_113157_722.jpg

As the quote say "quitters make excuses
Winners make coffee" -unknown
, So I'm writing this blog to warm up myself and get back on track again to write up my thoughts, wake up every morning, procaffeinate and hopefully be active on this community.

IMG_20210131_220353_938.jpg

Thank you so much steemians for spending your time reading my blog ☺️💙

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Glad to see you back..

Thank you for posting here at Steem Philippines.

Thank you so much @bien and thank you for upvoting ☺️..really appreciate it.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure..

Omg..thanks for resteeming too 🤩🤩🤩

KEEP ON STEEMING! 😍🙆

Laban lang tayow @lullettematz 🤩🤩🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28