Better Life 😊 || The Dairy Game || daily life community ||

©©Hello 👋 Steemins©©

Assalamualaikum friends,

How are you all, I hope you are all well and healthy. Alhamdulillah, I am also well with your 🤲prayers and God's mercy.

I am a citizen of🇧🇩🇧🇩🇧🇩 Bangladesh

I have just joined the daily life community. Today I want to say something about my beautiful day.
[So welcome everyone I'm going to complete the Dairy Game post on today's topic]

©©Rainy 🌦️🌂days©©

I got up this morning to offer the Fajr prayers and prayed to Allah that we would spend the whole day in a beautiful way and may Allah protect us from this Covid-19 epidemic. Today, all day, the ☀️sun was hidden behind the ☁️clouds. It rained a lot all day today. Since I can't get out of the house today, I try to do small things sitting at home. And in addition to working I have drawn a picture for you. I have shared my drawing here.

©©My 🎨🖌️drawing©©

I basically painted the picture on the wall of my room. For drawing I basically put some amount of lime, a used 🖍️pencil and a piece of brick.
If you like my math, please let me know in the comments.

Then today I performed the Friday prayers. Today, a mask and sanitizer have been distributed to everyone in the mosque. Here I have worked as a member. I was born into a 👳👨‍👩‍👦‍👦Muslim family. This is a very happy time in a Muslim family. We rejoice a lot on this Eid, we go to the Eidgah on the day of Eid and perform prayers. Then we go around a lot all day and on this Eid we sacrifice cows, goats, buffaloes, camels, these are the offerings we make.

We have a big cow in our house, it has been decided to sell the cow on the occasion of Eid. And today some traders came to our house to see this cow. The price of cattle was more than 2 lakh 50 thousand rupees. And Beparia wanted to pay Rs 2 lakh but my father did not agree with them. I shared a picture of my cow below.

©©Our cows©©

IMG_20210630_074830_2~2.jpg

IMG_20210630_074825_3~2.jpg

This is how my beautiful day ended.
Thank you so much for reading my post carefully.

Cc:-
@hive-123924
@engma

Thank you all very much for reading my post.

I hope you like my post. If you like it, please let me know in the comments. Thank you, everyone will be fine, God bless.

Thanks 👍😊 my dear all steem users friends 👍,

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for posting in the daily life community

As a good neighbor, we look forward to many more activities

Thanks again and please be careful covid 19

Thanks 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43