My Delegation to Steemit Graphics Community | 125 SP Delegate to @hive-123895

in Steemit Graphics2 years ago

Hello Guys 🌺


How are you guys? it's me Mahnoor (sitaraindaryas). And i am dine i hope all members of this great community will be form of the goodness and now i make my new post on this wonderful community.

Screenshot_2022_0710_171333.png


Today i delegate my Steem Power to steemit graphics community and in which i delegate my all available steem power that is equal to 125 Steem to our community account is @hive-123895 for growing our community.


Why i delegate my SP to our community ?


I see steemit graphics community in my past week and in which i see many members have great intrest on this wonderful community and i also have great intrest to work in this wonderful community and i believe on the team of this wonderful community that's cause i also want to delegate my steem power to this community.

This is very good community for sharing tutorials and also good for every graphics designer that's cause i have also interst in graphics designing so through this community i learned about graphics designing.

Now i praying for our community and i believe on the team of this wonderful community because all is doing great work for the growing of this wonderful community. I also invite @suboohi or @ashkhan for support this wonderful community and delegate some steem power to his community account.

I also say thanks to @faran-nabeel who make this wonderful community. I also say thanks to his team @sameer07 or @aaliarubab.


Regards,
@sitaraindaryas

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support and Delegation to our community. It's means a lot.

 2 years ago 

Welcome 😀

 2 years ago 

@Sitaraindaryas thanks for your support...

 2 years ago 

Welcome my dear friend.

Muchas gracias por apoyar el crecimiento de la comunidad amiga @sitaraindaryas

Hagamos fuerte nuestra comunidad, te invito a permanecer activa publicando sobre the diary game.

Saludos..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52