Introduction To Steemit Graphics - by @ishayachris

in Steemit Graphics2 years ago

FB_IMG_16508096547345210.jpg
During matriculation in school

Greetings to all the members of this community (@steem-graphics). Today is my first time of relating with you, and I have the believe that I won't regret visiting you. Before I proceed with my introduction, I do love to appreciate this community for it effort towards making this platform a success. I have the believe that together, we will promote this platform to the highest level. Follow me below to know more about me.

About myself


FB_IMG_16122970621878458.jpg
Back then in school


IMG_20220707_110256.jpg
On coppers uniform as a graduate


I'm Christopher ishaya by name, but my friends call me pastor Chris. Here on this platform, I answer @ishayachris. I'm from a family of five (5), and I happens to be the first born of the family. My dad is a business man and also a farmer, while my mum is just a house wife, although she is also into farming. I studied physics education at federal university of technology yola, Adamawa state, Nigerian. Currently I'm serving my country in Ilorin, kwara state, Nigeria. As a serving corp member, I teach creative art in High breed model school. Here in Ilorin, there are a lot of famous things. The culture of people in Ilorin are unique and full of respect, they have mineral resources, they have game reserves, etc.

my hobbies, interest, and passion


I have so much interest in reading, singing, dancing, playing games, craft making, traveling, writing etc. I'm also someone that have passion for making friends around the world, and I appreciate it when I learn new things from people. I also find pleasure in sharing my knowledge and ideas with others. One things I want people to know about me is, I'm someone that hate lies and deceit. I also don't find pleasure in staying around people that can't add value to my life.

My skills


Snapchat-9863624.jpg
Myself in garage repairing a car

Apart from the reading and writing skills that I have acquired in school, I was opportune to learn how to repair cars. I started learning car repairs at the age of twelve (12), and today I have so much experience in car repairs. More to that, I have learned to brand and customize clothes. I also have little knowledge of graphics. More to the skills above, steemit have impacted in me the skills of writing a free plagiarized article. Meaning, I'm also a content writer.

how i can benefit the steemit graphics with my skills


As I said earlier, I have experience in car repairs and I'm also into branding and customization of clothes. As such, I will always use the writing skills I have acquired to make posts that will give the members of this community an insight on how to fix their cars, and how to saw and brand clothes using different materials and procedures. As humans, we learn by interacting with each other, as such I will always make sure that I interact with the members of this community by sharing my knowledge and skills with them.

what i expect from steemit graphics


I actually have high expectations. I have the believe that this community is full with vibrant and high skilled personnel's, and as such, I'm open to learn various skills from the members of this community. As I earlier mentioned, I have little knowledge on graphics and I have a dream of becoming a professional in it. As such, I do love to realize my dream of becoming a certified graphic designer in this community. More to that, our world is now digital and crypto currency have taken over the world. As such, I will love to acquire more knowledge of crypto currency in this community.

Finally, I want to say thank you so much for reading my post, and for the opportunity given to me to share my ideas with you.

I invite
@yakspeace
@ijebest
@joymm
To participate

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear for take part in this contest. Best of luck dear friend.

Thank you sir. I wish you the best too

 2 years ago 

Nice friend welcome to our community.

Saludos mi amigo @ishayachris

Bienvenido a la comunidad y al concurso, es un lugar donde podemos crecer juntos y puedes desarrollar tus talentos.

Puedes seguir activo publicando tu arte y tutoriales, y también el juego del diario.

Saludos amigo suerte en el concurso.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By - @samuel20
Curation Team - Lifestyle Curation Team

Thank you so much sir.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your Intro With us.....
Best of luck for this contest...

Thank you sir

Wow thank you my friend @ishayachris, for the invite, I'm excited and following you right away.

 2 years ago 
Hi, Thank you so much for sharing your post in #steemit-graphics community. We are extremely happy to see your post.
PlagiarismClubSteemexclusiveBot free
0 %
#club5050
Yes ✅
Yes ✅

Regards,
You make a very good and unique intro post at steemit graphics community.

Thank you so much

Good Introduction

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93