Introduction to steemit Graphics @habib001

in Steemit Graphics2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

IMG_5477.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum, I wish you all the best at the beginning of my introduction post . In the introduction post I will try to give a brief overview of my preferences and hobbies. I request you to read my introduction post.And you will see the writings in my post forgiving mistakes in a beautiful way .

IMG_5474.JPG

I am Habibur rahaman, My father's name Md.Nurul Islam .My mother's name Farida begum .My permanent address is tangail district. I am currently studying at Narsingdi district. Because I am studying BSc in Textile Engineering here. I found out about this steemit platform through my friend.

IMG_20211029_164959.jpg

I like this platform because on this platform I can showcase my skills very easily and there is an opportunity to earn something by highlighting the schools which will be very helpful for me as I am a student. One of the most preferred of my schools is writing and the platform is basically for writing so this platform is very helpful for me.

I would like to share with you of my favourite hobbies and what I love to do . First of all I would like to say that the sport that I like the most about my favourite sports is cricket .Love to work on graphics as well.

IMG_20220710_183500.jpg

I like the work of graphics a lot. Among the different types of graphics work. I personally like NFT. NFT is a platform that has spread criticism around the world. And it is possible to make a lot of money from this platform. Hopefully we will all be connected to this platform.

big.png (2).jpg

I use the Superme application to create NFT. With this application I can easily create the best quality NFT. You can use the Superme application if you want.

big.png (3).jpg

I'm expecting something much better from this steemit graphics community. Because from here I can learn about different types of graphics work. Many will post about graphics work in this community. I can learn a lot from that post and correct any leggings I have.

big.png (4).jpg

To build this important community. To all members of this community. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

I especially thank(@faran-nabeel ) . For a good community. (Thanks Brother)

I believe my brother (@professor72) will work in this community.

                    #Thanks
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your Intro With us..

Thanks for the encouragement.

welcome dear on steemit

Thank you, brother

Excelente presentación mi amigo @habib001

Espero que esta comunidad sea un lugar donde desarrolles todo tu potencial artístico como diseñador.

comparte la forma de crear NFT

Saludos....

Thanks buddy for encouraging me.

Welcome Dear friend

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://plu.sh/altlan/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30