Graphics Tutorial ।। How to design a social media post? by @abeed01

in Steemit Graphics2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

This is Abeed from Bangladesh. I am a student. Beside a student I am also a graphic designer and this is my first post on this new community. First I want to thank @faran-nabeel to create such a beautiful community. Normally I use Adobe illustrator CC in my graphical work but for some personal reason I am using pixellab for editting. Today I will share a social media post design tutorial which was created by me through pixellab.
So without talking more, let's start...

20220706_195024.jpg


Step 1

Screenshot_20220706-195217.jpg

First I select an Instagram page according to size. It tooks a manual color. Do not care about that.

Step 2

Screenshot_20220706-195224.jpg

Then I add a gradient infont of that. The gradient was white and orange color combinated. White color spreed in the middle.

Step 3

Screenshot_20220706-195236.jpg

Then I add an image of Pizza and removed the background of that and set that at middle of the selected page.

Step 4

Screenshot_20220706-195247.jpg

Then I create a circle and make it orange color. Then write "50% OFF" then merge that and set both of then top right corner of the pizza.

Step 5

Screenshot_20220706-195300.jpg

Then I create a rectangular shape and make it white. Then I write "Buy Now" and set the text at the middle of the rectangular shape. Then set them at the top left corner of the page.

Step 6

Screenshot_20220706-195307.jpg

In this step, I write the text "Pizza Hut". I select a font and select orange as fill colour and select black as stroke color.

Step 7

Screenshot_20220706-195334.jpg

Then I added some Tomatoes, Chillies and Leafs to the design.




20220706_195024.jpg

Now it's end. This is the final look of this design.
At last I want to say thank to @faran-nabeel to create this kind of graphics working community. Actually I am not good at Android design i am good at illustrator. In my next post I will share a illistrator skill with this community.

Thank you all❤️

Sort:  

Thank you for contributing to #LearnWithSteem theme (#learnwithsteem , #tutorial, and #lesson). This post has been upvoted by @tucsond using @steemcurator09 account. We encourage you to keep publishing quality and original content in the Steemit ecosystem to earn support for your content.

Club Status: #Club5050

Sevengers Comment GIF.gif

Regards,
Team #Sevengers

 2 years ago 

Thank you. I will share my qualityful and original content everyday.

Nice post Dear friend thank you for sharing your tutorials with us..

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome friend. I will share my skill with your community continuesly insallah❤️

My pleasure 🥰

 2 years ago 

Good post friend, keep it up 👍👍

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you. Keep supporting dea.

 2 years ago (edited)
Hi, Thank you so much for sharing your post in #steemit-graphics community. We are extremely happy to see your post. Keep sharing posts with us and educate our members.
PlagiarismClubSteemexclusiveBot free
0 %
#club5050
Yes ✅
Yes ✅

Regards,
You make a very good and informative post about how to design a social media post. You try explain in simple words.

Account is Operated By faran-nabeel

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear. Thanks for your report and encouragement.

 2 years ago 

Nice tutorial

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend. Hope you will share your graphical skill here.

Noce post my friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend.

You make very good post dear friend it's really helpful for us

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the encouragemen dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43