You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 - Application from Steemit Graphics Community

in Steemit Graphics2 years ago

Thank you so much for your support. It's pleasure for us that our community is on the top of your choice. Inn Sha Allah we will get a chance and show our dedication towards Steemit.
Exactly , Faran is very hard-working and smart boy .

Greetings from Steemit Graphics. And again thank you so much for your support.

Sort:  

InshaAllah Ameen! My pleasure dear!

 2 years ago 

What's your plan about curation team....I need 2 members for my team... 2Crs are present in my team..
..if you want to join ...then let me know ?

I'm interested, my discord is SHOHANA#7389 thanks

 2 years ago 

Respected friend , there may be problem in your discord name.. I could not search out.

So please here is my discord : Aalia Rubab#3040

@shohana1

ok done check please

 2 years ago 

Yes received . Thank you my dear friend.

you're welcome dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50