Sort:  

Money is power it's like in the real world, your money determined your power.

Fortunately, the amount of money people need to be noticed on this platform is relatively small. If you have $500 in SP, your upvote will be $0.02. Accounts in the plankton adore users with a two penny upvote.

I will give you .03

That was super kind.

I will give you a $0.024 upvote in return.

Hey. I don't see my upvote. Where is my vote? This blockchain stuff is so confusing.

That's nice... Here's another 0.03

Some lists use the term "Redfish" for the lowest level.
I prefer plankton because, when one has little SP, one often feels like a microscopic form of life.
The upvote of an account with 15 SP (the initial delegation) is worth less than a hundredth of a penny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51