My plantation report#20 february 2022#by @yuliadi#10% payment to @steemfarm-market

in SteemFarm-Market3 years ago

Assalamualaikum...(Muslim)

Holo steemit friends, how are you all? I hope you are given health and easy sustenance for all of us... amen!!!

Meet me again @yuliadi in the world of agriculture and animal husbandry of course at @steemfarm-market
I am very happy to be in this community and to be a member of this community because I was born from a farmer,
It's not foreign to me farming, gardening, animal husbandry and others because I live in a village, the name of the village I live in is:
Lhokseutuy, BAKTIYA district, ACEH UTARA district, ACEH province (INDONESIA)
My area includes the largest forest and rice fields in Indonesia
85% of the people are farmers, so it's illogical if I don't know the world of agriculture, plantations and animal husbandry.
In my post this time I will report on the development of my plantation, after a week of rain.

10% payment to @steemfarm-market
InShot_20220220_172420896.jpg

IMG_20220220_074450_735.webp

IMG_20220220_074425_099.webp

IMG_20220220_074351_147.webp
This is a mango tree that I planted next to my house, yesterday this mango had a lot of flowers, so I thought I would get a lot of harvest,
It turned out that my prediction was wrong, after successive rains for one week this mango flower began to wilt black and fall off,
Here I don't know what to do because of the limited knowledge I have, if friends there is a solution for my mango plant so that the flowers don't fall out again and become fruit,
Please let me know in the comments column and I'm very happy if friends want to help me.

IMG_20220220_074127_688.webp

This is the development of the long bean plant that I planted yesterday about 20 days ago which I posted on the @steemfarm-market community
Its growth is stunted due to the long rains that hit my area.

IMG_20220220_074204_572.webp

This is my corn plant which has started to refresh again because the weather is starting to improve for the past two days, it seems that the rainy season has passed "the storm will pass"

IMG_20220220_074010_619.webp

This is my chili that has no hope anymore, because this chili plant can not withstand a lot of waterlogging and high soil moisture.
As I explained in my previous post.
This cayenne pepper actually has a long life span, until it reaches 2 years of harvest, the difference is with large chilies / red chilies which have a harvest period of only 3-4 harvests after which they die.
As we know chili farming is not easy, especially if we do this intensive mode, it requires large capital and a lot of energy and extra care.

Thank you for reading and attending, sorry for any shortcomings, once again help me find a solution for my mango plant,

Have a nice day!!!

Thanks to:
@steemfarm-market
And my friend
@ustazkarim

Greetings writer
@yuliadi
Sort:  

You are currently in club100 by my checks and you can keep your club100 status by not cashing out but powering up all your earnings for the last 3 months.

Thank you.

Your plantation crops are health and looking good, with the exception of your chilli which is wilting. Thanks for sharing and setting 10% payout to @steemfarm-market.

Uniqueness of content = 100%

Plagiarism = 0%

Thanks very much.

Nice post and nice presentation. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58