The diary game || 25-01-2022 || betterlife. By @Women-power

in SteemFarm-Market3 years ago

Hello friends How are you all?How are your families members? I Hope your familiar and you all of staying with happyly safely and storng by the grace of God.I am too much great by the grace of My God.

Some time i post in this community, and i try to provide my best,hopefully you all like my work and who like my work advance thanks to them.

Morning


The day was Tuesday. I woke up at half past eight. The reason is that the current went off at around five in the morning.

20220124_131830.jpg

Then it is very hot and I go to sleep. My pillow is soaked with sweat. Because of that then I got up.

After getting up, I did not wash my face and took a bath. There is a lot of odor on the skin. Then after I had breakfast.

I took football with my cousin and did some mischief. Then I came home again and lay down.

NOON


I was lying in my room, what was the mobile tipo. Then when he gave us the charge I did not pray.

He came home during prayers in the mosque and took his clothes.

We all went to the pond to bathe together with my mama and a few others. Then take a bath and come home.

After coming home I go to our house. Then everyone sat together and had lunch. After lunch I go to my room and lie down.

20220124_121205.jpg

Afternoon


I was up to four brothers. Then I see everyone slowly coming to our video to play football. Then what did we all do.

After praying, we all came together and started playing football. I gave him a net before playing football. Then we all started playing football together.

Evening


Not playing came that evening. Then my mama and I both stopped playing and left. I read the Maghrib prayers facing the pond.

I came after praying. After coming, I wiped my body nicely. Then I came home.

When I arrived, I lay down in my room and pressed my mobile.

Then my aunt told me to have tea then I didn’t have breakfast. After breakfast I went to my room and tapped my mobile while lying down.

Night


I put it on my mobile while lying down. Then he gave the Azan of Esha prayers. We all come to pray. My uncle tells me that his nose is left untouched.

Then I went. Although my two cousins ​​left, we all saw the assessment together with my uncle.

20220124_121209.jpg

After watching, I came to my room and sat down and made diary games for a while.

After that I sat down with everyone and had dinner. After the train, my two cousins ​​and I went to sleep together.

So friends no more today,I will came back tomorrow again with my another post with you all.Stay safe have a great day.

@Women-power

Follow

Me

Thanks for visiting my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello friend This is a semi-automatic uniqueness check by the service
plagiarism checker Report any inaccuracies. The uniqueness of your statistics according to the plagiarism service checker. is equal to: 72% unique
28% plagiarism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50