The diary game || 24-01-2022 || betterlife. By @Women-power

in SteemFarm-Market3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is fine. I am also fine with your prayers.

Hello friends How are you all?How are your families members? I Hope your familiar and you all of staying with happyly safely and storng by the grace of God.I am too much great by the grace of My God.

Some time i post in this community, and i try to provide my best,hopefully you all like my work and who like my work advance thanks to them.

Morning

The day was Monday I woke up around four in the morning. After that, he did not offer the Fajr prayers. After the prayers, he lay down for a while and pressed his mobile phone. Then I put the mobile on charge for a while and lay down. Then at seven o'clock I woke my uncle because today is Argentina's game.

20220123_172140.jpg

Then I went to our house and watched the game on TV for a while. Then I saw my uncle woke up and came to our house. Then my mama and I went to watch the game at the house that the three of us got together. Today the three of us went for a walk together to watch the game at that house again.

We had to go. When I reached in front of their house, I suddenly saw the uncles in my area asking questions. Because Argentina went crazy in just six minutes. Then we didn’t have to believe. When we saw it on TV we were surprised to see so many rounds.

Then we used to watch the game like this, we watched the whole 90 minutes, the total game was played, then there was the last typhoon. Typing Argentina has won. Then we had breakfast after watching the game and we took the money when we left. And I brought Parota from the shop with my brother. Then I came home after breakfast.

NOON


Come home, I see a lot of rain, so come to the shopkeeper Alam shop and see if the rain does not stop. Then what else would we do? My mama and I came home soaking wet in the rain.

After watching the BG BG Aslam game inside the previous heavy rain. Then after coming I saw my grandson cooking a little cake again today.

20220123_172306.jpg

Then I went to my room and listened and then gave the number. Then I went to the pond with my clothes. I took a bath and prayed.

After praying, I came home with my name. After coming, my mother and grandfather did not have lunch together in the dining room.

After lunch, I went to my room and pressed my mobile phone. My name has become a habit. Then what I did was after tapping my mobile for a while, I uploaded it on my Facebook. Then I left the mobile and went to sleep.

Afternoon

I woke up at 5:17 but my mother woke me up to pray. Then I did not perform ablution and pray at home. After praying, I ate something light. Then I went and said goodbye and sat for a while. I saw my mother and all of you sitting.

Then I went and sat down. Then I see my uncle who has thrown the drinking water in another land. Then I sat for a while. Then mom weight work was over I went out for a walk with my mama. I walked for a long time, but then there were the uncles in my area.

20220123_092826.jpg

Whenever there is mama in the area, it means money. Then my grandfather handed me a packet of diabetic biscuits and told me to go home now. Then what else can I do? I lay down in my room with the biscuits in my mother's hand and pressed the mobile.

Evening


I had a hard time going in the afternoon because my uncle is not with me. Then I was alone in the house with no one outside. I was sitting alone in the house watching television. And I was pressing the mobile in my hand, that's how my ad went. Then I went to the front of the mosque before the call to prayer.

Then I saw one of my uncles come to offer the Maghrib prayer. We performed ablution and entered the mosque. Then I prayed in congregation together. After praying, I came home after a short talk with my uncle. It's not good to be at home. It's evening. Then I pulled the packet of biscuits after coming home.

From there I took a packet and ate it with tea. Then I went to my room and lay down. Then my mother came to me and after the biscuits were over, your aunt could not eat. Your cousin couldn't eat. Then I went again with my money and brought another packet of biscuits from the shop. Then I came to my uncle and lay down.

Night


I slept in my uncle's room. Then I see my mama wants to go out for a walk. I had to make a diary to do something good, it felt a lot worse. Then what did I do? I went to the mosque and came to the prayer room.

After coming, I went to my uncle's room and after sitting for a while, I slowly entered and started writing on my mobile. Then after sitting for a long time, one came. Then my mother would call me for the day. Then I went home and sat on the television and said I will eat a little later.

Then my uncles come to our house to watch a football game and there is no Hilux live football game. Then I didn’t have dinner because they came. Now I come to their house and I will go to bed. There is no room in the house. I have to sleep with my uncle. Then after deleting I came home with the charger of my mobile.

When I arrived, I went to my uncle's room and made the bed. Then I went to bed to reduce the little I didn’t do for myself. Then I went and fell asleep today I did for them. Then I charged the mobile and went to sleep.

So friends no more today,I will came back tomorrow again with my another post with you all.Stay safe have a great day.

@Women-power

Follow

Me

Thanks for visiting my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello friend This is a semi-automatic uniqueness check by the service
plagiarism checker Report any inaccuracies. The uniqueness of your statistics according to the plagiarism service checker. is equal to: 93% unique
7% plagiarism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39