The diary game || 14-01-2022 || betterlife. By @Women-power

in SteemFarm-Market3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is fine. I am also fine with your prayers.

Hello friends How are you all?How are your families members? I Hope your familiar and you all of staying with happyly safely and storng by the grace of God.I am too much great by the grace of My God.

Some time i post in this community, and i try to provide my best,hopefully you all like my work and who like my work advance thanks to them.

Morning


It was three o'clock on Friday, when I woke up around 9am. After waking up, he went to the pond with his handkerchief. Then take a dental table and come to your room. Then I didn't wipe my face with my towel.

20220113_094757.jpg

https://maps.app.goo.gl/4BGmNjtHuBonCLx46

Give breakfast to my uncle after coming home. Today we are making Mahabharata Kholaja pitha. Then I didn’t have breakfast. After breakfast I lay down in my room and pressed my mobile.

NOON


To me, these are very good Tisna. Then I have a chat in my house and go to bed at my feet. Give him a Facebook ID.

That's why he will play tenpati games. After that I also sat for a long time. After that he gave the Azan of Zuhr prayers. The two of us took a bath in the pool.

I didn't have lunch after the two of them took a bath and went home together. After lunch I go to my room and play games on my mobile while lying down.

Afternoon


I throw games. Then today I will go home with my clothes. Then I took off my clothes and put them in a bag.

Then after taking out the bike. My mother brought biscuits from my shop. Then I made her dad make out hair and leave it at your house.

Then I will bring it for you when I come. Then I put the number as the food. He took biscuits for her while taking the bicycle again.

When I came, I brought the money that I had left there. Then he puts the bike down. I will play a football. Friendly, we go to Bira to play football. Besides, we all play football together.

20220113_095214.jpg

https://maps.app.goo.gl/4BGmNjtHuBonCLx46

Evening


Today the game has been a lot of fun. Because the boys were very few, my uncles, they went to Mori Pozet with their bikes, then I played my player at 5 o'clock with a lot of fun.

Then I didn't take a bath. After taking a bath, Aslam Butt didn't have your breakfast. After breakfast I lay down in my room and pressed my mobile.

Night


I gave Asis mobile in my room. Then my cousin brother they have two come after my charger with their mobile charge charge tiffin I can not say.

I pressed the mobile while lying down. Then suddenly when I charged my mobile I saw them with mobile charge.

20220113_185933.jpg

https://maps.app.goo.gl/rbCzi1DCucN5qVod6

Then I told him never to search their mobile in my charger like this. Then what else can I do I came to the dining room with them on my chest.

After coming, I sat and watched television for a long time. Then my grandson said he didn't have dinner this time. Then we all sat together and had dinner.

After dinner, I couldn't get up again tomorrow. Please fix it. Then my cousin corrected the lie and we all fell asleep together.

So friends no more today,I will came back tomorrow again with my another post with you all.Stay safe have a great day.

Women-power

Follow

Me

Thanks for visiting my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good Diary Post. And your hen photography is really good. Because I also love hen and cooks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54