SteemFarm-Market season1 | Monitoring cassava plants in my small plantation

in SteemFarm-Market3 years ago

Hello everyone, welcome to meet again with me in the steemfarm-market community, at this meeting I will be in my agricultural garden which is currently my only garden, but before Eid about and plants, I first greet all friends and community comrades may always be fine, of course.

My respect to @oppongk as a good and always wise community Admin, I am very happy to have given the opportunity for me to join this very extraordinary community, and I also happen to like matchmaking,

IMG20220121184057.jpg

Alright friends, on this occasion, I will show you again the cassava garden which is already visible and growing well now, because this is one of the cassava gardens that I planted two months ago, but until now it has looked a little taller and is starting to look taller. better than before, for the planting pattern I use a narrow land so that for now I don't plant it much, it's just that what I want is to use this cassava product myself;

Actually I only grow cassava naturally, because cassava plants are very different from other types of plants, which must require a lot of fertilizer and care patterns that must be careful, but cassava can grow on its own without having to spend a large capital so I really like growing cassava alone at home.
Here are some cassava plants that I can show you, this is the result of my cassava plant at home, here is the picture

IMG20220121183958[1].jpg

IMG20220121184006[1].jpg

IMG20220121184025.jpg

IMG20220121184030.jpg

That's friends, some cassava plants that I can show you here, in my jecil garden, here are some cassava plants that I've been planting for a long time, but until now I've planted the new plants that I've shown you.

Thank you my friend, and best regards always.

WRITER
@ustazkarim

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FohndFtwvGz9tnWBRcXrZ1RhTRXPvjKQHqbeCwr2XBYj2V7jem6ANt7ZwJS9WZtRJRzJBSRPwLwsWTmmgDKp8BcbZADfrzGHWjgjWt34Fp.jpg

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeE1k5g8j2SkyH3NtiiL8jBBEtbSkpPPZXExZ3AsuyY4gCdGssXVWZh4L285P1LEZqXZVbib81.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

If you grow your cassava naturally now do you control pesticides from harming them.

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

 3 years ago 

These are looking so fresh. And it seems that it will be grow more INSHA ALLAH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69