Areca Plantation

in SteemFarm-Market3 years ago

STEEM FARM MARKET

Hello everyone, welcome to meet again with me in the steemfarm-market community, at this meeting I will show you from my agricultural garden which is currently my only garden, but before writing extensively about gardens and plants, let me first say hello all friends and community colleagues may always be fine, of course.

My respect to @oppongk as a good and always wise community admin, I am very grateful for giving me the opportunity to join this extraordinary community, and I also happen to like farming

IMG20220125172423[1].jpg

Alright community friends, in today's post I will show you some areca plants that I plant on the edge of the garden, because the areca nut plants that I plant do not require a large space among other plants in my garden, so it would be nice to occupy an empty land I only use the edge of the garden to plant betel nut trees while waiting for other plants to bear fruit or produce, therefore for those of you who plant lots of plants while waiting for other plants to harvest, it would be nice to use the location on the edge of your garden to plant areca nut only,

This betel nut is almost two years old and looks very young, and some have already shown their flower buds and some are still in the growth stage, so from my knowledge, the tall betel nut tree will soon start producing fruit,

Here are some pictures of areca nut plants that have become young areca nut for now, so here are the pictures:

IMG20220125172312[1].jpg

IMG20220125172317[1].jpg

IMG20220125172327[1].jpg

IMG20220125172435[1].jpg

My experience in planting areca nut trees, what I pay most attention to is the distance of the trees that must be considered because areca nut trees that grow close together will be difficult to produce fruit, I planted these betel nut trees with a distance of 4 meters per tree, this is a rule that I often pay attention to in plants that grow close together , all the plants that grow close together do not produce fruit, but only the trees are always tall and all will not bear fruit at all until the betel nut grows old. areca nut flowers will not be able to develop because they are disturbed by squirrels when they begin to grow, thus it is better for betel nut trees in large quantities to be planted according to conditions, as long as they are not close to each other,

IMG20220125172407[1].jpg

For the second obstacle to areca nut, if planted close together it will be difficult to receive sunlight, this is also a fatal obstacle, if the areca nut does not get direct sunlight it will also be an obstacle not to produce flowers and fruit, wherever it can flower but the flower will fall itself without any results.

For farmers both at home and abroad, let us cultivate areca nut, and hopefully what we are trying to do will become a good plant that is fertile and also produces according to our false expectations.

So friends, for my post today, hopefully it will be useful, and see you again in the next post.

Regards
@ustazkarim

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FohndFtwvGz9tnWBRcXrZ1RhTRXPvjKQHqbeCwr2XBYj2V7jem6ANt7ZwJS9WZtRJRzJBSRPwLwsWTmmgDKp8BcbZADfrzGHWjgjWt34Fp.jpg

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeE1k5g8j2SkyH3NtiiL8jBBEtbSkpPPZXExZ3AsuyY4gCdGssXVWZh4L285P1LEZqXZVbib81.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello friend This is a semi-automatic uniqueness check by the service
plagiarism checker Report any inaccuracies. The uniqueness of your statistics according to the plagiarism service checker. is equal to: 90% unique
10% plagiarism

sorry, I want to know 10% plagiarism, what do you mean,

 3 years ago 

I check your post and your post was good. I also checked plagiarism. Maybe you used starting sentence in any other post. So 10% plagiarism found in your post

sorry, I just understand now, even though the initial sentence was my own writing, if the initial writing was considered plagiarism writing, even though it has been in my other posts, maybe this is a valuable experience for me, I will fix it, thank you very much for the notification

 3 years ago 

I know that you will understand. Thanks a lot

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39