Farm-Market| fruit full of vitamin c

in SteemFarm-Market2 years ago

IMG20220123172525_01.jpg

Good evening everyone how are you guys, it's been a long time I didn't make a post, I hope you are doing well.

here I explain a little why I can rarely be active, it's not that I don't care about my duties in the steemfarm-market community, but I'm more busy in the real world, especially now I have to pursue targets to work on and prepare my fields, maybe in a week there will be seeds that must be separated and will be replanted in the fields, please understand my friend.

today I try to post a honey mango plant which I think is very special, because this mango fruit has a very super large size, the average mango on this one when we weigh one fruit is almost 2 kg.

IMG20220123172538_01.jpg

IMG20220123172457_01.jpg

Mangoes of this size as you can see, are only 3 years old and they grow them in special places, or large vases.

and there are also several other types of plants but they are planted in the front yard of the house such as grapefruit and mangosteen but some of these trees have not yet produced fruit.

IMG20220125172653_01.jpg

maybe it's my first post as a sign I still really care about our community.

Cc
@oppongk
@rubilu123
@arinaz08
@udyliciouz

Sort:  

The farm is so beautiful. Thanks for your good work.

 2 years ago 

Thank you also sir for reviewing some of my posts.

Actually this is the second time I've seen a mango fruit this huge on steemfarm-market. I was just wondering how long the fruit takes to appear on the tree of how long it takes to bear.

 2 years ago 

we have to wait 3 years to be able to bear fruit, and also for the harvest stage we also have to wait another 2 months or so, that's roughly

Wow that's really amazing. So i guess in this period you will have to protect the plant from attack of animals and also pests.

 2 years ago 

Wonderful write-up. You have made me feel like eating mango. Mango is very good, with enough vitamins not just vitamin c.

Thanks for sharing your quality content with us

 2 years ago 

Ahan It's amazing. I love mango. And I think its size is large if it is mango. Well you wrote a very good post. You explained your post in detail. Its very appreciable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45