Application for Moderator in @SteemFarm-Market by @udyliciouz

in SteemFarm-Market3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220102_232001750.jpg
Design with Polish app
8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

INTRODUCTION

I am applying to work as a moderator in this newly built and reputable community.

My name is Uduakobong Emmanuel, I am known as @udyliciouz in steemit.
I am a Nigerian and I live in the city of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State of Nigeria.

I heard of steemit on the first day of June, 2021 from my sister. After asking her much questions I saw that steemit is a genuine platform and I sign up. From that time onward, I have been an active steemian.
I have never been inactive for a week.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

Why applying as a moderator

When I saw a notice that this community is recruiting moderators, I decided to apply for the following reasons:

  1. I am actively a moderator in steem travelers, which I don't joke with my work in that community.
  2. I have the ability to scan through post to check if the content is plagiarized or not.
  3. I am conversant with the use of Google lens to check if a user is downloading images from internet or not. If the image is downloaded from the internet without giving reference to it, I do make comments about it.
  4. I also make use of steem tools created by @Steemchiller to check if a steemian is in club5050, club75, or club100. After checking thier status, I usually make comments about it under thier post.
  5. Apart from checking if a Steemit users' content is plagiarized or not, I also checked if him or her has make a delegations to voting bot such as upvu, tipu etc, then make a comment about it.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

I am strongly a club5050 supporter and I wish to grow up to club75.

Since I am a supporter of club5050, I used to encourage people in my group and those around me to join and remain in the club.

If the authority of being a moderator is confer upon me, I will advertise this community to my people and also encourage them to make their quality content and also participate in contest.

I have a WhatsApp group where I created and encourage people in my group, I so encourage them to subscribe and make post in steem travelers, so I will be adding this community to the list.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

My plans

  • Planning to bring in steemians whomni know that are farmers to this community.

  • To recruit more farmers to this community.

  • Make people in my country subscribe to this community and remain active.

  • I will make them understand and join #club5050.

  • To guide community members not to abuse the rule of the community.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

CONCLUSION

I have promise to abide by the rule of this reputable community and never to a abuse them. I will also guide people in my country to do same. I promise to be a hardworking moderator if my application if given due consideration.

Thank you so much for going through my application

Cc
@SteemFarm-Market
@oppongk
@rubilu123
@kookd
@arinaz08
@umar69

My discord

udyliciouz#1459

Written by @udyliciouz

About me

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your Application to become a Moderator in @steemfarm-market. We would look into your Application and at appropriate time we will give you feedback.

Thanks for your good points raised here.

My pleasure 😃.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for going through my application, I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

Glad to see you. No doubt that you have many great abilities. And you are very talented. As you said that you are already a moderator in another community. So, You had experience. And let's see. Hope for the best. thanks a lot

Great entry and nice points you have got there. I am glad you have be able to use some tools like the steemworld.org for better future.

I will be very glad to know where you have reached in your achievement tasks.

I wish you all the best in your application.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for your kind commendation

Always a pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44