DAILY CURATION REPORT: Curation Day #9, 28 December 2021|| 100% Upvote on #Club5050 Initiative

in SteemFarm-Market2 years ago

0001-14781797958_20211217_060748_0000.png

Greetings to you All!

We are very pleased to bring you the top 3 posts in @steemfarm-market with #Club5050 Initiative. We advice members to keep supporting #Club5050 Initiative, post quality and original content to get more attention from Curators. We are very young Community and therefore encourage you to bring your friends who are farming oriented


The following are our top picks posts with club5050 Initiative.


№1

@ahsansharif


"So in today's post, I will tell you that whenever we sow or grow something then we have to use some things then what is the machinery that we use to grow our crop. If you use it in your field then I will describe those things in today's post. I hope you will understand well."



№2

@itszohaib87


"Greeting to all or any Steemains. Hopefully, you all are fine and enjoying an excellent and blessed life with the grace of GOD. I am @itszohaib87 Welcome to my new post I hope you like it. Today I am going to my Potato field for a spray-on potato. first I go shopping and buy this spray powder."



№3

@umar69


"Today I work part time to collect old coconuts, for us to sell to collectors in the market there are also other friends who work today, you must know the old coconut, I met a coconut collector in the traditional market 2 days ago, the declining market demand for the past few days made the collectors a little confused, because the prices were not suitable for resale to large factories due to Christmas and New Year's big factories were closed for a few days, said the coconut collector."



All posts selected have been verified to be supporting #Club5050 Initiative. We urge all verified members of @steemfarm-market to support club5050 Initiative to get more attention!


Thank You for supporting our Community. Our pleasure 😃


JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:


Sort:  

Thanks for your support. I will try to do my best in which community.

Great support help ☺️ I appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48