Pigeons Photography

in SteemFarm-Market3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum how are you all. I hope everyone is fine. I am also very good to the Messenger of Allah, and it is important to be good. So we have to keep everyone from good to good.

Today i will share my uncle pigons project.

one of my uncle make a project of pigeons top of the roof, where i have visit and seen this pigeons kid.

Then i took some photo of them amd share with you all,hope you all like my photography.


Pigeons is symbol of peace,they are so innocent birds.Also pigeons is honnerable birds.

No more today, stay safe and healthy with all of your nearest persons. Have a good day bye....

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69