The Diary Game 23/03/2022 and Diary and live style

in SteemFarm-Market3 years ago

Hello friends, Assalamualaikum, I hope everyone is well. I am very well. Today in your steam market, I will come to you every day about a diary. Today I have come to you with some information about a diary.

In the morning

I woke up this morning and brushed my teeth. At the end I had a little breakfast. After breakfast I sat down to read at his house. It felt a little better. I went out for a walk in a very nice way. After playing a little game with my friends, I came home and ate some rice. After eating rice, I started feeding the pigeons.

When I wake up in the morning, I always take care of my pigeon's food. I love to do it for them all the time, always nurture them and come up with many kinds of new foods. Made them and her a nice place to sleep nicely there and go for a walk around. There I raised many kinds of pigeons, made a lot of money and made a lot of money selling pigeons in the market.

20211001_182800.jpg

Noon

At noon I sit at home all the time. I enjoy sitting at home and chatting and having fun with my parents. There I took a bath in this house at noon. After taking a bath, I had a little breakfast. After having breakfast, I started studying. After studying, I came to these two. After waking up, I woke up and danced a little and had breakfast.

Afternoon

There in the afternoon I had breakfast with my friends from home I had lunch with friends I went to Dupchanchi after going there to a private party after reading privately we all started playing cricket together after cricket we started walking around with a little bicycle and my one We have a friend's camera with that camera we went around very nicely and took pictures and we had a lot of fun taking pictures and it is used for various kinds of work and we always take pictures.

My friend's camera is very beautiful and I always take pictures with my friend's camera. We went to Dupchanchia for private study that day. He walks me there in a very nice way and brings us all out in the afternoon after a little private reading and taking pictures around.

IMG_9566.JPG

Evening

After returning home in the afternoon, I chatted with some friends in the evening. I remember talking about that chat again today and even after remembering, I came back home. After returning home, I washed my hands and face and after washing my hands and face, I had breakfast at home. After breakfast, I sat down to read and then played with my younger sister.

Night

After a little study in the evening and a little play with the younger sister of the year. There at night I sat down to read again and after reading. Everyone started watching TV together. After watching TV, it feels very beautiful. We all sit together and watch TV and after watching TV we eat rice there. Everyone sat together in a very nice way and ate rice with me after eating rice to watch a TV again. I started watching TV after reading and everyone fell asleep. I also fell asleep after watching TV for a while. This is my lifestyle and I will come to you every day with some information about my diary in this market.

If there are any mistakes in this diary. Forgive me, I will come back to you every day with some information about any new diary. Assalamu Alaikum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56