Contest Opened To All: Share Your Favorite Farm Animals & Tell Us Some Of The Management Practices You Adopt To Improve Higher Breeding

in SteemFarm-Market3 years ago

Hello friends assalamu alaikum hope all is well inshallah i am very good today i am in the market to participate in a contest i have come to write about this pet.

About my goat

I have two goats and I always play with them and I use them for various activities and take them out to the field to eat and bring them home to eat and play with them and many others play with them.

I have two goats, one is black and the other is white and black. I play a lot more with these two goats and I like black goats a lot. I always go out with him and take him out to eat and use them for various activities and we do a lot with him. Spend time and eat a lot of food around and around their lives.

IMG_20220215_123218_331.jpg

My black goat

There are many goats you can see. There I raise goats and help them eat breakfast and lunch and hang out with them and I have a lot of fun with them. With them I use them for various kinds of work and always stay with them and take care of them. I love to play with them and I love to take care of them so I stay with them all the time.

Usually their skin color is black and I love to raise black goats during these times and I always play with them and use them for various activities and I always feed them in the morning and afternoon. There are a lot of goats, all of them are mine and I take care of them all the time and use them for different kinds of work.

IMG_20220215_123220_759.jpg

IMG_20220215_123221_921.jpg

Cows in my house

IMG_20220215_124219_476.jpg

We also have a lot of cows in our house and I spend a lot of time with them and spend a lot of time with them and eat different kinds of food. Always moving around. I take them to the field and feed them and use them for various purposes. When we cultivate our land, these house cows are very useful to us and we always feed the poor well and take good care of them.

My picture with the cow

I like my gurus a lot so I spend a lot of time with them and you had to write this ID in this contest and you have to have pictures in this context and that is what I like very much with my cow so I took this picture with my cow and Let me share that picture with you.

I also like to be with animals and love to care for them and I am always with them. We feed them and raise them a lot and take them to the market and sell them and earn a lot of money.

I have a lot of plans ahead, I will give a chicken farm there. I will bring chickens of different breeds and raise many kinds of cows and bring many kinds of chickens and raise them at home very well. At the end of the day I will sell them very nicely and I will make a lot of money.

I enjoyed participating in a contest at Steamfarm Market and I would work in this community every day and I would come back to you every day and I love to write and write a lot about this animal and love to take pictures and so I work every day in your communite l wanimals

If there is any mistake in this post, please forgive me. Forgive me if there is any mistake in its pictures and writing. Salamualaikum come back to you with information about some new animals.

Sort:  

Thanks very much for your entry into this Contest. Our pleasure 😃.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46