He was so lonely that there was no one in the world to tell him.

in SteemFarm-Market3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share a story with some different way,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

IMG20211111110338.jpg
A girl named Rupa lived in a village. He had no parents. He was so lonely that there was no one in the world to tell him.

He used to earn his living by working in people's houses. He used to run his family with great difficulty. One day.

Rupa went to work in one of her houses. The owner of that house was a very stingy Sherpa. Who did not want to pay his wages. Then Rupa started coming away in a bad mood.

Then he heard a voice from the sky. That's why you're crying. Then Rupa started saying that my mistress did not give me any money.

IMG20211111110340.jpg
How can I buy food if I don't have money? Then suddenly it started raining diamonds from the sky. Rupa was surprised to see this.

Then he picked up the diamonds from the ground. Then he sold those heroes and became very rich overnight.

All the people of the village were surprised to see this. Then he made many poor people home with the help of that hero. And began to help with money.
IMG20211111110342.jpg
From then on, people no longer had to work at home. He became very rich with the help of diamonds. And began to spend the day happily in peace.

So, friends, I am going here for today, wishing you all good health, and maybe tomorrow again with different things. Allah Hafez.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

20211201_220041.jpg

My name is Rasma Akhter. My Stimit ID is @rasma I am a Bangladeshi also I am a student I am a ninth grader. I attend our local school.

Some of my hobbies.

I love to read books, love to garden and love to do art. Maybe not so good, but I like to do a lot. I have a flower garden and there are many flowers in that flower garden. I do very little art work because I didn't get it at that time. I try to do art when I have free time. Other times I work mostly in the garden. Because I like to water the trees and take care of the garden. So I spend more time there.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

My Phone Details

CameraSM j5
TypeStory(photography)
Capture@rasma
LocationBD(Bangladesh)

Thanks for visiting my post, also big thanks to those who read and support my post.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

20211121_220839-01.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your green fields photography is really good. Keep sharing good content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35