I participated in the contest||System Farm Market||I will share the market price with you today.

in SteemFarm-Market3 years ago

I have participated in this contest in the Steam Farm Market which I have mentioned here that the vegetable market which is to be considered here and to discuss them is why I have participated in this contest.

20220223_132303.jpg

I am very happy to participate in the contest and I want the voice to be always given to the community because we can earn a lot of money from contact and they support us with vomiting and if we participate in the contest we are more likely to get steam.

I have participated in contests before but it seems that it is very easy to participate in contests but everyone who has participated in them has shown a lot of interest. This is normal and I always want to have any kind of tension and even though I am late.

But I always try to be the first to participate in any country and I have to follow the rules and regulations for the activities that you have to do to participate in the contest.

What I learned from participating in the contest is that it is said that everything in the market has a market share.

Here are the market prices and the stores:

20220223_132331.jpg

Cucumber Potato Eggplant Patal Karla Etc. There are different things and I will share the price among you.

When I took these pictures in the market I suddenly saw a man come and go to the market where it is said that the price of potato is 40 rupees per kg and purple eggplant is 15 rupees per kg then he asked if the price would go down The shopkeeper did not say that the price would remain the same and the price may go up later. Hearing that, the man took more than 2 kg and at the same time Neel Neel took 2 kg and Neel Neel then said what will be the price of these Light 40 rupees eggplant 15 rupees 28 rupees and cucumber 25 rupees and lemon 10 rupees Etc. Neel took the price of some of them like Barbati Neel Neel cauliflower Cabbage Corolla etc. They took Neel. Their price was around 20 to 30 rupees.

20220223_132318.jpg20220223_132309.jpg

And according to the contest, the pictures that I have participated in, the pictures that I have shared with you are exactly the same, so I see if there is a nausea or whether there is a position to be like the second third, but I will always try to post well among you. For today it was todayMarket price market value.

20220223_132354.jpg

At present the steel price is 26 rupees but its market price is more or less 24 times the market price.

The link of the contest that you want to participate in:
https://steemit.com/hive-123142/@steemfarm-market/contest-opened-to-all-farm-produce-market-survey-share-your-favorite-farm-produce-at-market-the-price-with-respect-to-the

So this was today's market price, the market price was the market price and will increase or decrease from the front if there is no opportunity to participate in the next contest, I will hopefully there will be such an option.

Thank you so much.

Sort:  

Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @papi.mati. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47