A farmer and his wife lived in a village and had a daughter named Nargis

in SteemFarm-Market3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope all of doing great as like me, i am also great by the grace of almighty Allah.

Today i will share a story with photography with you all. i hope you like it.

IMG20211111115627.jpg

A farmer and his wife lived in a village and had a daughter named Nargis. Nargis was a very good girl. Nargis's father worked in agriculture

Their day is tomorrow but Nargis. One day Nargis's father suddenly became very ill. And that's when Nargis died. And her mother broke down in tears just as she was doing to them.

They lived down by selling their land. That's when Nargis used to tell her mother every day, "Mother, bring me a nice bed." I'll stay in bed.

That's when Nargis' mother used to cry. I don't have any money, mother. How can I make you a beautiful bed?

One day Nargis' mother walked to a temple. Just then he saw her lying here, screaming and screaming

That's when his mother gave him water. And immediately she became a fairy. Mine Nargis's mother was surprised and looked at him in amazement ‌ she examined her mother.

Then Nargis's mother told her everything. Then he told her that this is not a matter. That's when I'll give her a lot of gold coins from a magic bed whenever you want.

At that time I was very happy when the bed decoration of the bed became very rich. And they both lived happily ever after. They were very good at helping people with magic beds.

If his honesty is rewarded then reward. Through this he got such an award. Because of his honesty he got this award.A farmer and his wife lived in a village and had a daughter named Nargis. Nargis was a very good girl. Nargis's father worked in agriculture

Their day is tomorrow but Nargis. One day Nargis's father suddenly became very ill. And that's when Nargis died. And her mother broke down in tears just as she was doing to them.
20220107_074538.jpg
They lived down by selling their land. That's when Nargis used to tell her mother every day, "Mother, bring me a nice bed." I'll stay in bed.

That's when Nargis' mother used to cry. I don't have any money, mother. How can I make you a beautiful bed?

One day Nargis' mother walked to a temple. Just then he saw her lying here, screaming and screaming

That's when his mother gave him water. And immediately she became a fairy. Mine Nargis's mother was surprised and looked at him in amazement ‌ she examined her mother.

Then Nargis's mother told her everything. Then he told her that this is not a matter. That's when I'll give her a lot of gold coins from a magic bed whenever you want.

20220107_074551.jpg

At that time I was very happy when the bed decoration of the bed became very rich. And they both lived happily ever after. They were very good at helping people with magic beds.

If his honesty is rewarded then reward. Through this he got such an award. Because of his honesty he got this award.

So friends it was my today post, i also share my another work with you all step by step.

Just keep pray and support for me,i will try my best to provide my best work with this community.

images (15).png

20211126_231350.jpg

About me: I am Mamun Patwary
Steemit Account name is (mamun-p)
I am 29 years old,I am from Bangladesh and live in feni city.I am a simple man and i love humanity, also i support World Humanity.Actually i love the steemit platform for some reasons, i have visit this platform where i have seen lot of creativity of steemains, i have also seen there have lot of cryptolover and at present cryptocurrency is most popular in this genaration.So i want to join learn about crypto and also beside i want to earn after learn about cryptocurrency.

images (15).png

Phone & Camere Details

CameraSamsung m31
Typephotography.
Photographer@Mamun-p
LocationBangladesh

Thanks for visiting my post.Best wishes for all,and say safe also take care of your self,Have great day.Bye.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello friend This is a semi-automatic uniqueness check by the service
plagiarism checker Report any inaccuracies . The uniqueness of your statistics according to the plagiarism service checker. is equal to: 93% unique
7% plagiarism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56