The diary game || 14-01-2022 || betterlife. By @k-karim

in SteemFarm-Market3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is fine. I am also fine with your prayers.

Hello near and dear all friends,how are you all?What are you doing, Hope all of Well by the grace of almighty Allah and his payara rasul.

I am also well by the grace of almighty Allah and his payara Rasul.So friends in this community i will share some of my work like story, project, farming, photography,also some different post with you all hope you all like my work,

Morning

The day was Friday I woke up around five in the morning. The reason I got up at five in the morning was because I didn't have a full reason to go at night.

20220113_095109.jpg

The mobile is not charged, the phone is off. Then I got up and saw there was a reason. Then I charged the mobile and went back to sleep.

Then I woke up around ten and I didn’t brush after I woke up. Brush did not have breakfast. After breakfast I lay down in my room with a mobile TV.

Then my mother called me and told me to go home at noon. After hearing this, I lay down for a while and pressed my mobile.

NOON

Azan of Zuhr prayers. Then he charged the mobile and went to take a bath with clothes. Then I take a bath and pray and come home.

Parashar liked it and got ready. I took the bicycle with my mobile and rode home. After leaving, I saw that my cousin's son-in-law had arrived.

Then I sat down with him and had lunch then for a while. Then I told my mother that I cycled again to my grandfather's house.

After coming to my grandfather's house, I came to my room. Then I put the mobile on charge and put the bicycle in the balcony and went to sleep.

Afternoon

I wake up around five. Then I washed my face and stood for a while and watched TV. Then my aunt doesn't have me in a mug. I eat the mobile.

20220113_141624.jpg

After that I sit and watch TV for a long time. Then I came to my room and did some work on mobile. After work I went back and watched television.

Evening

Then I started watching television. Then he called for Maghrib prayers. Then I turned off the TV and went to pray.

Then I open the hut of the mosque and perform ablution. Then he entered the mosque and did not pray in congregation with everyone.

My uncle and I were at home together after the prayers and then I didn't have breakfast. After breakfast I sat for a while and watched television.

Then I came and lay down in my room. The sweetie looked so bad. Then I opened my mobile from the charge and sat for a while and pressed the mobile.

IMG_20210703_214516_2.jpg

Night

I was sitting with my uncle doing some computer work. I have my own computer at my uncle's house.

We were doing some work. Then I give the Azan of Esha prayers. The three of us went to the mosque to pray. Then we prayed.

After the prayers, we all sat together and did not have dinner. After deleting, I went to my uncle and went to bed.

I kept pressing my mobile while lying down to sleep. It was twelve o'clock at night. Then I charged the mobile and went to sleep.

Thanks to all who read and visit also support my post, today don't say anymore, Stay safely with all yours relatives and all.So have a good day.by @k-karim.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Well, your pigeon photography is very good. And your vegetable is looking healthy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35