Caring for and cultivating papaya plants, it's not difficult, it takes patience and attention

in SteemFarm-Market2 years ago

Welcome to my friends, plant lovers around the world,
how are you guys today and how is the condition of your plants that you have been cultivating, are they fertile or not,

In the course of my post today I will show you some seeds from papaya plants that have advantages and good quality, so that in planting papaya trees we should choose superior seeds so that they will not disappoint during the fruiting period, therefore I will show them in my picture. , based on the photos I took in my garden so that all friends can see and pay attention to examples of plants that are of very good quality and suitable for us to plant

pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7jLBX2cWrbvEDTCX4WU3mV1nf4HnDqrzzF3xSGz8f3w4Tt5kx6LSGrQzcHHtPvawyriJSV4Wtgn6WNF3eQFn9L6cfSdASSFaCEb8CS5wZP56PuJdgCEBwRA8GWEQKV1V4bLS.jpg

pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7pZnestK4uyQMy6k7YdJT4UGjwTttruCBnqHbyKTbogb6nPQtjxh178Mw13zJCGikHZK2ka5aNMDNxbHwSL3G5rGiPZuufP8UDdu9ekgXx7XRUhLDgqoyRj9HHxjG9ZpS5Lr.jpg
So what you see is the papaya seed nursery that I did and I selected from the many papaya seeds so that there are no unhealthy seeds or bad seeds, therefore I will also provide a place for the selected type of seed. to make sure to my buyers or customers who want to plant this papaya plant

So to plant papaya is not just for random, because papaya fruit production must also be considered so that later it can bear fruit heavily.

pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hLcCf4q4p7yuWp4wuf5mjBmbC8Ds3aHzq5c8HSCYyythA3HzMZnYeNMnTmTfjBy2g8yRYQiiBZUV8hX86bTo9dNEAu8b7onFA4docYRqqT7334rpqzBcjVUxzhrBLLKoZTL.jpg

pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hGcrCSY6pEDgaPhkM4w2NBKTUDk4Kent5KAJvdQTyUdaJxTebv95hZe3oAvk9jkWSPisFCy4WUFms5UkPazkSBjGLVsyj5rom33g1PJCf7A2uhUEg8QtjZz9N85KC6QYc6r.jpg
So all steemians friends can see for themselves how I plant and treat these papaya seeds before I sell them to buyers who need superior papaya seeds, I do this so they won't be disappointed

What do you think, after paying attention to some of my pictures, maybe there is something you want to ask, just write in the comments, and don't forget to follow my account

pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7paFs7E8LgjtLEpy5GLKQ5kYrRjSqwTv7n6HfXJWxWBVXusyh4mDSqoXn9ZnzveaLNkKenswXbNPTwPhX3qQDhxfN1uGF88691UdqSrHbad8TUFiatLBEyBGY8YDZaa7pfGJ.jpg
After everything looks good and fertile that I plant in polybet, I save and take care of it first so that the papaya plants can be fertile, before the enthusiasts come and buy it.

Sometimes many also order papaya plants, so they transport them by car.

So friends, I hope this is useful, and see you soon

greetings from me
@iskandar1582

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow! That's very nice pawpaw seedlings germinated. Thanks for sharing with us.

Please make sure to add the #garden tag to your post so that the curation teams can follow up to give you an upvote if you are following all rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55