cultivation of potato And mustard field in front my villege

in SteemFarm-Market3 years ago

Hi friends How are you i hope u will be fine and enjoy in life and i am fine too abd happy in life.
I'm new here this community plz support me .
I will share some experiences of potato plant.
I hope all of you heard a lot about potato plant .
Potato field is very beautiful place to see. There is a potato field in front my father has cultiveted potato.

IMG20220108170136.jpg

Every year my father cultivates potato on a small plot of land in front of our village. Then he come out in February end and then we sale in market.

IMG20220108170123.jpg

Now i will share another exeperince of mustard plant i hpoe all of you have heard a lot about
Mustard plant. Mustard plant is very very beautiful place to see. There is a mustard field in front too of my village .my father is a cultiveted mustard.
Every year my father cultivates on big plot in land of front my village .

IMG-20220114-WA0043.jpg

My Father first bought mustard seed from market.then he sprinkled the seed on the ground. Then slowly the seedlings start coming out from the seed .the sapling began too grow slowly.now it looks very beautiful in this mustard field . I like these flower very much.
They looks very beautiful.

IMG-20220114-WA0044.jpg

We got mustard oil form mustard plant.
We got a pure oil from mustard plant.
And i walk daily in mustard field and i enjoy to them see.
When you come our village then i walk you our mustard field.

IMG-20220114-WA0042.jpg
I took some photographs.
Then i shared with you i hope all of you will enjoy this photograph of my mustard field .because many people have not seen the mustard field. I hope you like it.
You all always happy and successful in life.
Regards
@babarali12

Sort:  

The mustard do look pretty. But am surprised how crowded the potatoes are. Or is it just the leaves that are too close to each other?

Potatos under the land you see leafe of potato. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56