Moderator Report|| Appreciation & Plagiarism Checking || by @arinaz08

in SteemFarm-Market3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!...Greeting to all STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you are all great and enjoying a great and blessed life with the grace of GOD.

Copy of Good Vibes Only Spanish notebook Cover - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

Welcome back to my new report. As a moderator, I play a role and I will share my commitment to this community. I always try to help all members. And answer all queries. I also appreciate members for their good posts. I appreciate their quality content posts

#### And I really want to appreciate all of your efforts. Because all members are doing great. And I want to give my important message to those who are copy content in many posts. I will take action next time
UsernameLink to Comment
@vip1Link to Comment
@women-powerLink to Comment
@ustazkarimLink to Comment
@rajaachenesLink to Comment
@k-karimLink to Comment
@women-powerLink to Comment
@vip1Link to Comment
@jojon12Link to Comment
@vip1Link to Comment
@ustazkarimLink to Comment
@rajaachenesLink to Comment
@ramzanbaowLink to Comment
@jojon12Link to Comment

I wish you all the best of luck for more posts. And I also want to wish best of luck for new contest. And I also want to say that we will work together and we will grow together

image.png

Special Mention to:
@steemfarm-market
@oppongk
@rubilu123
@umar69
@udyliciouz

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you for helping us

 3 years ago 

My Pleasure

Great Report. Thanks very much for your support for our Community.

 3 years ago 

My Pleasure

You are doing a great job

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Interesting post. and I want to ask about the procedure to become a member in this community...please give me direction sir..?

@arinaz08
@umar69
@oppongk

 3 years ago 

You have to share your introduction post. Then you will get your label "member"

Good. Is there a rule that it has to be 300 words for an introduction?

 3 years ago 

There is the rule of 300 words for other posts but if you will share good introduction then it will give a better effect

 3 years ago 

the way is easy, be an active member in the steemfarm-market and understand the direction of this community. You can share content about agriculture, and animal husbandry. Hopefully it can be petrified.

good. thanks for the explanation sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39