At home there are small farms with cows, goats and chickens

in SteemFarm-Market2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum I hope everyone is well. Today I am participating in the contest in the Steam Farm Market.

IMG_20220214_075216.jpg

Most of the people in Bangladesh have chicken and goat farms. Today I will talk about having cows and goats from my home.

There are now two cows in the house, an Australian, a native cow, they are being reared with great care

We have to give worm injections to these cows every three months to keep them healthy so that the cows are healthy and they eat food in a very good way and thus measures are taken to keep them healthy.

It is forbidden to bathe cows in winter, they will get sick from cold so they are bathed three days a week in summer.

If they take a bath, they will not get any disease and the dirt that is there will be removed and their gags will be clean.

IMG_20220214_075538.jpg

I collected 25,000 rupees from the Australian cattle market. Now the buyers come to our house and buy the price. We said we will not sell now.

IMG_20220214_075543.jpg

IMG_20220214_074809.jpg

There is no Pakistani chicken farm in our house. We keep domestic chickens. Domestic chickens are rich in vitamins and are very tasty to eat so we keep more domestic chickens at home.

There are many farms of Pakistani chickens in the village and we mostly raise native chickens in my village and all around our house.

I started the business when I raised Pakistani chickens on the farm and sold them

received_3046550278923340.jpeg

I have nine goats in my house. I raise them in a very beautiful way and it costs a lot of money to feed them. They are being reared.

They like to eat food. When they are tied to the leaves of the tree, they eat the leaves by jumping and they have different kinds of food.

They come from far and wide to buy goats from my farm. I like that I do a very lucrative business and I sell a lot of beautiful goats and they see and buy them.

To collect these goats I have to go far and wide to buy my farm goats

I have more desire in front of me to make my goat farm and cow farm bigger and more beautiful inshallah

With your prayers, I can create a better farm and I can share many more kinds of animals and birds with you.

I will share my form with you later I will share about my new pet you all will be fine Assalamu Alaikum

Sort:  

Nice entry, your animals are so healthy. Please the contest title should be : "my favorite farm animals, the management Practices to improve breeding.

thank you

Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @papi.mati. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45