photography of the beauty of flowers that I post this afternoon

in SteemFarm-Market3 years ago

IMG_20220217_130622.jpg

Good afternoon friends, all of you, wherever we are or wherever you are. May we always be in the protection of the almighty God. On this occasion I will post some photos that I got or which I took with my own cellphone this afternoon. I will post how many Photo sheets that are about eternal flowers are the same as my own cellphone

IMG_20220217_130533.jpg

this afternoon I will tell you a little story about the flowers that I posted or that I captured with my own cellphone. This flower is in need of care and needs watering in the morning or in the afternoon and this flower also needs sunlight in the morning to grow. The flowers are beautiful and bloom beautifully and the flowers will last a long time if you take care of them

IMG_20220217_130603.jpg

IMG_20220217_130550.jpg

That's my short story about the flowers that I posted or that I immortalized with my own cellphone and so is my post this afternoon Hopefully we will meet again the next day May we be given a long healthy body and healthy mind by the almighty Hopefully we can pray to him and worship the mighty, amen ya robbal alamin

Sort:  

The flowers look great, I was wondering if they bare fruits or they are just wild flower

You currently do not qualify for club5050 as the amount of cashout is more than the power ups made for the past month or last 30 days. To qualify for club5050 you have to power up the same or more amount that you have cashed out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56