Which feeds my cows at noon

in SteemFarm-Market2 years ago

I feed these to my cows at noon

Hello assalamu alaikum I hope you are all very well i am also very good by the grace of allah today i will talk to some of you about the food that my pet eats at noon and i will share some pictures about it

This cow is eating now and this picture shows that I will share with you the pictures of all the food that I have given to this guru one by one.

It's nice to see the cows eat when they eat, so I feed my cows lunch every day

These are the straw that has to be cut into small pieces with scissors

And these are husks and salt and there are many more. Wheat, corn, rice are broken into flour.

Then some water and these are straw and these are husks, flour, flour and salt.

In this way the health of the cow is good and the fattened cow eats these foods. So I feed these cows every day

Forgive me if this post is my mistake

Sort:  

I think this is the first time I am hearing of a cow taking salt. Do cows really like salt that much?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49