Sort:  

You can tell by the tyre and a bit of the inside? Well we'll have to wait for her to know the answer. She live in the past 😅😅 7 or 8 hours behind our time.

So early? You guys also don't have free holiday meh?

Off tonwork as usual. There is no free holiday for hospital staf bro. There are some letter being pass out yesterday but I can't be sure yet. Everything floating like the cloud for me. Not aure what's going on, what's the plan. In short word. Just standby for anything that might happened.

Hospitals, caring professions, pharmacies, foodshops etc are all open. Some close earlier and in some countries you can enter one by one. 😐

Yes. Only cosmetics, smartphone stalls, food stalls are ask to close and more.

With us the foodstalls can be open if they deliver it.
My friend living in Belgium says butcher, bakery, supermarkets are open. I have doubts about the unwrapped food and butcher and bakery but you can heath what you eat first and I have some instant food, powder, noodles, etc, even bought the mashed potato powder, and you don't know how many touched it or sneezed over it either.

💕

Yes I forgot. Supermarkets are open and delivery are allowed but we also not sure what it went through before reaching us. I too agree that heating food is safer.

One of my friend told me that the day before it all start, everybody went and bought a lots of meats at the butcher or supermarket.

We just have to go on with what we currently have because we are out of budget for now. Maybe tomorrow my husband can get some money.

I had some canned food and food for the wolves for need. I have to wait till money arrives. That will be somewhere next week. I think Tuesday or Wednesday. I do not care. I have noodles and beans and rice and can eat that for breakfast too. Well, I skip breakfast. I just had one meal and perhaps have another later.
If I go to the shop next week I will see what is available and I can afford. I will not buy expensive food as long as it isn't necessary. There's always something to eat. 💕

I can't help I live in the past. Therefore your day is nearly over.

@davidke20 knows I have a red clio 😂😅

Posted using Partiko Android

I see. I thought he really good in guessing but I do know that he is really good about cars.

He's indeed. My fan made a terrible noise and he made a video and post about how to fix it. Isn't that great.
Will you move to the hive blockchain this weekend or stay on both?

What is hive blockchain? I wish we could chat in another way other than like this. We are catching replies.

A part of it yes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Is this your varient?

Not quiet I have 5 doors

njo1w0.jpg

Yes. Similar model. Mine is a rebadged copy, a newer car but uglier outfit on my car, with the same internal as your car

An uglier outfit? How old is yours? I believe mine 1999. I hope to keep it a bit longer. I will not need it much now and doubt it can have it's yearly test in time this year but you never know. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42