|My Diary In contest |18July by Uzma4882

in Beautiful World3 years ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings to all, Uzma 🙋 Hope for good and blessed life in a beautiful ❤️ world 🌎. Here is I am going to share my quality time spent in whole day.

Morning🌄

Say hello to all your love one's and t thanks to Allah who blessed you another beautiful day. In which you can seen the beauty of nature and feel the fragrance of fresh green 💚. Inner happiness 💖 make you stronger and healthier.
PhotoEditor_20217181521079.jpg
Here is everything is quite and nosliess. There only Peace 🕊️ overseas in the scenario. Beautiful scene that's my phone and eyes captured at once. Environment is calm. And that's thing 🧖creates a positive mindset, and motivate you and give energy to do best in whole day.

Afternoon

It's a time to take household chores , prepare lunch and take some rest too.
Today I have decorated my wall for the best learning and happiness to my child.
PhotoEditor_2021718151115320.jpg
I think instead of wastage time, better to engage yourself in productive ways. Decoration one of the🎍 best hobby to feel fresh, kids happiness, relaxing easier and environment looks cool too.

At Night

Time is going so fast. Try to spend good and productive time. Always say thanks to Allah for thier blessing for us 🙏
PhotoEditor_2021718152613623.jpg
Healthy and hygienic food 🍛 always good for long life. And good presentation to serve dinner always make your places in others heart❤️.
Before going to sleep. Some time should be spent on walk. It makes our digestive system more powerful .
IMG_20210614_203045_840.jpg
Night walk feels you fresh and sleep good. And relief all day stress, 🌌tiredness and anxiety too.
Thanks for being the part of contest @ebrahim2021
Special Thanks too always my guiders and motivateers who provide me informative platform to showcase my skills
@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@suboohi
@vvarishay
It's all about my self.
Hope for the good🥰
Regards
Uzma4882

Sort:  

Thanks 😌

Day well spent @uzoma4882

Thanks ☺️

Thanks for inviting. I I'll surely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48