Sort:  

Sir I've designed the dark blue and baby blue line art, see that copied and pasted here, look at his contest image the way I use steemit logo he used and he didn’t asked for permission, I got your tweet and find this all copied Things, you can compare it with my #steemcoffee contest

Sir also see this
IMG_20210503_005806.jpg

I have taken a look at both Blogs and the formats do look pretty much very similar.

Can you two work it out between yourself and let me know what you agree.

I will be happy to go with what both of you decide.

Stephen

Ok sir, sorry for this, hope he will use his own creativity instead stealing other’s concept without any permission. I'll be happy if he remove my own designed line art that I use for my blogs. Thank you

@stephenkendal Yes sir, it's my fault, I have only tried to design a bit like @shohana1 Apu.

I tried to contact @shohana1 Apu a few hours ago.

IMG_20210503_013600_393.jpg

But she did not respond to my comments despite being online. I asked her for help. But she did not, but did not reply despite being online.

Forgive me for copying your design @shohana1 sister.

@stephenkedal Sir you also forgive me too.
Next time I will try to keep the environment of the steem beautiful.

Ok bro just remove the line art and use your own creativity, do not copy anyone's design next time. Use free photos from pixabay and other free websites. Good luck for your contest. Thanks @sagor1233

Thank you sister for your kind love @shohana1 ❣️❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51