You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 Contest Announcement : PROMOTE YOUR VILLAGE WITH TOP TEN PICTURES || Upload Top Ten Picture’s & Win Steem Prize|| Beautiful World || Prize: 24 Steem

in Beautiful World3 years ago

@stephenkendal Yes sir, it's my fault, I have only tried to design a bit like @shohana1 Apu.

I tried to contact @shohana1 Apu a few hours ago.

IMG_20210503_013600_393.jpg

But she did not respond to my comments despite being online. I asked her for help. But she did not, but did not reply despite being online.

Forgive me for copying your design @shohana1 sister.

@stephenkedal Sir you also forgive me too.
Next time I will try to keep the environment of the steem beautiful.

Sort:  

Ok bro just remove the line art and use your own creativity, do not copy anyone's design next time. Use free photos from pixabay and other free websites. Good luck for your contest. Thanks @sagor1233

Thank you sister for your kind love @shohana1 ❣️❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45