Beautiful world Contest ||PROMOTE YOUR “Dairy Game” ||by @raiyan02

in Beautiful World3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are well.
I'm here to tell you my story today. Let's get started then.


Morning


IMG_20210614_182724.jpg

IMG_20210614_182719.jpg

Today I woke up at half past seven. I washed my hands and face myself. Then I woke my brother. Then my brother Sir came to teach. The brother sat down to read.

I also sat down to read. At eight o'clock my mother made tea. My mother and I had tea together.

I woke up in the morning and saw many mangoes lying in the yard. I gathered the mangoes in a basket. I was very happy to see them.

I think mother can treat these mangoes. Mom can pickle great mangoes, it is very good to eat.
After a while at ten o'clock, my mother let me eat. We all sat down together and had breakfast together. After eating and drinking, my father went to work. Then I sat down to read again.

After a while I went to the roof and brought the dry clothes. Then I listened to a little song. All this time wasted.


Noon


IMG_20210714_153826.jpg

Then mother Bell was making sherbet. My brother and I drank sherbet together. I took a bath at twelve o'clock. After bathing, I read a story book for a while. After reading a story, I sat down to read to my brother. It was noon when I did this.

Dad came to eat around 2:30. We all sat down to eat together. Mom cooked tilapia fish and meat today. It was great to eat.

Mother puts sour yoghurt in our house every day. At the end of the meal we all eat sour yogurt every day. On this hot day, lunch does not want to be digested without sour yogurt. After eating and drinking like every day, I took a rest.


Afternoon


In the afternoon I chatted with all the Polapans of the village

IMG_20210403_114104.jpg

Then I woke up at half past five in the afternoon. After waking up, mother cut papaya.

My brother and I ate papaya and watered the roof trees. In the heat of the sun, the trees have almost dried up.

In the evening
It took the evening to do this. I did evening worship in the evening. Then I sat for a while singing. Dad came. There was a lot of gossip and tea.


Night


Went on a little college campus tour at night. After chatting for a while on the college campus and returning home, I took a picture of the gate on a college campus.

IMG_20210521_193120.jpg

Then I sat down to read Ishan. After reading till half past nine at night. Talked to friends on the phone. After a while mother called to eat. It was half past ten when I finished eating.

At the end of the meal we all ate cold drinks. Then I went to bed at half past eleven like every day. Now I am writing a diary lying in bed.

So I ended today's story here. Good night like today.

POST COURTESY:
@raiyan02


Cc:-
@ebrahim2021
@sagor1233

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67706.99
ETH 3495.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21