|| PROMOTE YOUR “Dairy Game” ||

in Beautiful World3 years ago

Hello everyone! Hope you all doing good. Today has dawned with a sad news. A pet puppy at our neighbor's house died last night. We heard that in today morning. We were all shocked to hear that because he is so cute and we all love him so much. He likes to play a lot and plays with us all the time. He waits for us when we go somewhere, and he is very happy to see us again. We are deeply saddened by his death. RIP Shane 😓❤️.

IMG-20210627-WA0049.jpg

Although the day was a bit sad with Shane's death, I had to move on as I had lot of works to do.

During the day I attended a webinar on plastic pollution. Because of the damage that plastics do to our environment and our oceans, I always wanted to be involved in a related program. A few days ago I had the opportunity to join such a program. Today was the first webinar of that program and it was really interesting. From that program, I realized how destructive plastic is. In fact, human misconduct has made it very difficult for animals to survive. It's really a good program and I'm looking forward to the next webinar.

IMG-20210717-WA0009.jpg

Though I liked it, in the end I felt tired because I was involved in it for about three hours and I almost forgot my meal.

Suddenly I thought I should make something to eat at tea time. I worked continuously so I thought it would be nice to do something different. I thought it would help me start working enthusiastically again. So I made these. I do not know what it is called, in our country we called it "viyan roll". These are very tasty and go well with tea.

IMG_20210720_151933.jpg

Before starting work again I thought of going to Steemit and I saw this contest. I decided to join this contest to share my day experience. So.. here I am.

Thank you @ebrahim2021 for this amazing contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks For Participate

Join With Us On Dicord:
https://discord.gg/E6eQqNaEmc

❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55