The dairy game ll better life ll by @hayat221 ll 17-07-2021

in Beautiful World โ€ข 3 years ago


๐‡๐ž๐ฅ๐ฅ๐จ

๐’Ž๐’š ๐’…๐’†๐’‚๐’“ ๐’‡๐’“๐’Š๐’†๐’๐’…๐’”

๐•‹๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•š๐•ค @๐•™๐•’๐•ช๐•’๐•ฅ221 ๐•—๐•ฃ๐• ๐•ž ๐•š๐•Ÿ ๐š‹๐šŠ๐š—๐š๐š•๐šŠ๐š๐šŽ๐šœ๐š‘



I hope you are all well Alhamdulillah I am very well. Today I will share my moments spent all day. I hope you all like it.



morning

Today is Saturday. Today I woke up very early. Never before in such a way. But sometimes I wake up. I wake up so early in the morning and go to the washroom to clean myself. Come out clean and have breakfast. I feel very hungry if I don't play in the morning. So you have to get up and eat first. I spent this morning much better than other days. Because you can feel very nice weather in the morning. They don't always get up in the morning and maybe they miss me too. But you can wake up in the morning and see the honey feeling of the morning.

IMG20210616130609.jpg



At 11 o'clock I go to my market to go shopping. The market was my raw market. Markets are for all homes. However, he either did not have a phone with me, so I could not take any pictures.



Noon

This afternoon I went to bathe in the river Karatoya with my younger and older brothers. The Karatoya river flowed past our village. The fun of bathing was different. In the rainy season we always take a bath like this. Having such a river next to the village is a different kind of joy. Because it's not just limited to the year, the fun of fishing in the river when the water is a little dry in the middle seems different.

IMG20201001142141.jpg


IMG20201001142226.jpg


IMG20201001142234.jpg



After noon

In the afternoon I go to a Karatoya river bridge to hang out with friends. Boys are always seen here all the time. Because many beautiful moments can be spent here. The feeling of chatting with friends is a different kind of fun. Only such chats are being given because everyone is at home due to the Karna epidemic. Everyone is at home as all the educational institutions are closed. That's why everyone is able to hang out together. However, I don't know if I will be able to chat like this when the educational institution is opened. But sometimes I will try to chat with friends.

IMG20210702185503.jpg


IMG20210702190444.jpg


IMG20210702185427.jpg



Thanks all steemit friend's.

Cc-
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Best regards-
@hayat221



Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks For Your Contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65