PROMOTE YOUR BEST"BEDROOM PHOTOGRAPHY"// BY @DEQUEEN

in Beautiful World3 years ago

Hello steemian!!
I am excited to participate in this contest, l am @dequeen , welcome to my blog .
My heart felt gratitude goes to @sagor1233 the organizer of this contest and order members of this community.

Based on my knowledge ,bedroom is a private room where people usually sleep for the night or relax during the day. To be considered a bedroom the room needs to have a pillow and bed. Bedrooms can range from really simple to fairly complex. Other standard furnishings usually found in a typical bedroom include a closet, nightstand, desk, and dresser etc.


This is my our bedroom

Let me tell you the truth I can stay inside this room for a day with going out , lt is always good and conducive.


This is their toilet.

My uncle house is located at uyo , am residing with them.

IMG_20210617_084718_6.jpg
Village

This the bedroom we normally use any thing we visit our parents in our village , this is ikot Emekan in ibesikpo Asutan , Akwa lbom state.it is always.but you can't compare town with village.

In our house bedroom is the most important space in the house.l can't remember the last time outside people step inside this room. It is special indeed. In many ways the bedroom is the most important space in the house. It is instead in how the space articulates a sense of harmony, in its suitability for sleep and those slow, quiet hours at night and in the morning, that has become the focus of bedroom design.

Thanks so much for giving me the opportunity to promote my best bedroom photography.

Device use: Tecno spark 4 KC8
Country:uyo, Nigeria
Location code: 50037820, 74928504.

Thanks for going through my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65