How to open a young coconut with a butter knife.

in ecoTrain3 years ago

Quite a few people asked me how i got into my coconuts with a butter knife and so I made the video. I really wanted to redo it but had no coconuts left so i guess it was a one take option lol

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, I always wondered since eI was a kid what was the best trick to do so. Glad to come across your posting!

Namaste :)

Yeah I thought I was lost when I left my hammer but is actually easy to do. I heard a guy say once he did it wifh a plastic knife.

I also make these short videos for Blurt .... for fun ....

Awesome yoga. Subscribed to your YouTube Channel.... I’m there too. Https://Youtube.com/c/OffgridTV ... share your videos on Blurt too... #blurtfilm #blurtart #blurtshorts (for short film)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37