You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Two Futures

in ecoTrain4 months ago

"Unfortunately, there will be many who hold on to the old ways till the very end."

Many people in other countries never clutched onto the old ways and are now fleeing here for a new life....I guess they'll end up disappointed then, or help destruct the remainder of the old ways and end up asking themselves why they ever left their old country to begin with.

Sort:  

Looks like STEEM went down a little too much in value, and now my vote is just under 2.1¢, so be sure to up vote your comment to get payout.

I hope these people return to their country and help build their own communities. They could, each of them, come back hugely wealthy (by their old country's standards) and thus make a huge impact by building larger projects.

But, many of them will not make it back.

I never upvote myself. I don't worry about it, I figured it out a long time ago that the new system is the same as the old system, it's rigged against everybody but a few.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58