Grateful Story #17 : There Is Joy In Feeding The Cat ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

in ecoTrain โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

Not only humans who feel hunger these days. Animals feel hunger also these time of pandemic. When the masters of the animals got hungry, the animals too. Just like the cats in my brother's place. I think those cats where thrown away by their masters coz they can't feed them.

Actually, my brother do not have a pet cat for many months staying in their place. But, some months ago there is little cat that arrived in their house. I still remember how little the cat is. Even it's not a pet, they give some foods to the cat. Until such time the cat choose to stay in their place and grow bigger now. In few months, another little cat arrived. So, there are two cats stayed in my brother's place. The first cat seems to be good and kind. But, the second cat seems that don't like to share some foods with the first cat. He is an angry little cat. Then, few weeks ago there are two little cats arrived again. It seems that the place of my brother becomes the place for a lost or thrown cats.

We don't have cat foods for them. We only give the spare foods and left over to the cats. The cats knows when is our time to eat coz they all stay at the door and wait for us to finish eating for them to have our left over and spare foods. Most of the time they don't have spare food if our dish is canned goods. But, we give them food.

There are now four cats in my brother's place. When I go there in the afternoon, I have a pack of bread and saw the first cat in the ladder sleeping. I wake him up and let him eat the bread. ๐Ÿ˜€

pkqo77.jpg

wt0l2l.jpg

1r0km3.jpg

I like the first cat than the other three. I like his color. He is adorable and lovely. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Here is the second cat. I think he envy seeing me feeding the first cat. So, he come to even I didn't call him. I feed him bread also. And the other two little cats are coming. They want to be feed as well. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

j5b5hd.jpg

It seems that the second cat is so hungry. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

xbyupr.jpg

I also feed the other two little cats. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

3yl09o.jpg

pdtoii.jpg

To be honest, I am not a cat lover. But, I feel joy and I love feeding them. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ I am grateful I was able to feed them. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43