You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mazunte Build - The Ceremony of a Minka

in ecoTrain4 years ago

Wow.. So exciting to read! Great Post!!
Never heard that term, Minka, but sound like a really good idea.. Maybe @eco-alex and I will steal it from you for our summer build... I'll have to research it bit..
Keep up the updates!! And I'm looking forward to hearing that blues..nothing does it for me like a great blues jam...

Sort:  

Hahaha, there is a reason we decided to spell it with a k. Depending on the culture, it could be minga or minca, but taken out of context the same word could also mean dick (as in penis)!
As for the audio / video tracks, we got a whole bunch of them, but they have to be edited a bit. But I hope to have something presentable soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66