ecoTrain QOTW WHAT IS INTIMACY TO YOU? DO YOU NEED IT TO BE HAPPY? HOW DO YOU FULFILL YOUR INTIMACY NEEDS IN COVID19 PERIOD?

in ecoTrain4 years ago

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rgofMiwxJ5EfQtQZv3Z4MgimZNrViGTkwDLeXfhc7AiCPrbaaVW5Dn43bc1hxkYT9qKD9pgGUsY.png

WHAT IS INTIMACY?
In my own clear understanding, it is the closeness between two or more people in what we call personal relationship, and it grows rapidly overtime depending on how close you are to the person and also looking after each other from time to time.

By doing these you discover that when you are in company of that person you feel very comfortable to even share your deepest feelings together.

DO YOU NEED INTIMACY TO BE HAPPY?
Well in my case I will say yes, some other persons may say no everybody is different what is important to me might not be to others, it practically depends on one’s personal desires and or beliefs.

image source

Just like I say earlier for me I think I will need it to be happy, because if I have someone who I care for or cares for me it gives me the sense of belonging and it makes me feel special, If you are among those saying it is not important please you are very wrong try it and see what I am trying to say.

TALKING ABOUT FULFILLING MY INTIMACY NEEDS IN THIS COVID-19 PERIOD

well I will say it’s not been easy for those in relationships the pandemic dealt a big blow on our faces and took us unaware. We all know the situation on ground saying that we all should stay indoors and stuff like that.
For me I haven’t let this affect my relationship, a big thanks to technological advancement I still put a call through to my close friends either via audio or video and I still enjoy every bit of it so you see it has not affected me or my personal relationship.
A big thanks to the organizers of this community for given me this medium to share my thoughts and views.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65