Sort:  

Wow, I’m so impressed! I really want to have a greenhouse in my backyard! I need my husband’s help to build one! I mainly grow flowers and host plants for butterflies and bees. I also grow some herbs. I’ve tried to grow tomatoes and peppers, but they haven’t produced that well. Hopefully I’ll get better at it.

Thank you so much @violetmed!
Maybe the green house would help grow tomatoes and peppers. I hope you and your husband can make it happen, even if it's a small one, it could possibly help you grow some veggies.
I definitely encourage you to give it another try.

I mainly grow flowers and host plants for butterflies and bees.

That is so nice! I bet the area where you grow flowers smells incredible. :)

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my garden.

Congratulations, your post has been selected to be included in my weekly Sustainability Curation Digest for the Minnow Support Project.

Thank you so much for the support!

That is a huge garden. Those are nice fruits and veggies that you get from it. It’s exciting with the summer coming soon because every is preparing

Thank you, I am forever grateful for this garden and all the veggies and fruits it gives us!

wwoww so much harvest,,. and all the plants look so healthy.,. NICe job.. very inspiring!

Thank you so much Alex! :)

What a beautiful garden and great pictures👍

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @rem-steem.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

What a beautiful garden @nikolina, everything looks so healthy and yummy! Good job!

$trdo

Congratulations @fenngen, you successfuly trended the post shared by @nikolina!
@nikolina will receive 1.38996000 TRDO & @fenngen will get 0.92664000 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you for your kind words! :)

Congratulations @nikolina, your post successfully recieved 1.38996 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@fenngen earned : 0.92664 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Great looking garden!

Thank you so much @florio! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38