A letter to all my fellow human beings: "You can save someone else's life."

in ecoTrain4 years ago

This is a cross post of @keysa/a-letter-to-all-my-fellow-human-beings-you-can-save-someone-else-s-life by @keysa.

A letter to all my fellow human beings: "You can save someone else's life."

Sort:  

Appreciating the wisdom of your post from my (isolated) spot in my Thai home. Yes, apart from me leaving the house every 2 days or so (for fresh fruit/veg at the market, product delivery and drop off orders to shipping) we are seeing no one. We go out masked and wash well on return.

I think the biggest thing that this virus shows is who are the real community-minded people.... those people willing to put the health of elderly, immune compromised and vulnerable people whom they may never meet above their own desires of the moment.

LOVING the enforced home stay, and using it well.


Keep up the great posts, blogging, photographs, vlogging & inspiration.

With Love From ecoTrain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74